Governing Body

The Northeast Development Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors, which establishes policy for all its functions fund raising, public relations, administration, accounting and investments.

The Board of Directors of the Northeast Development Foundation is composed of twenty members, which are made up from the five county areas the college serves. Firms, corporations, and individuals may become members of the Northeast Development Foundation subject to approval by the entire board.

Foundation Members making a donation to Northeast Community College.

2021-2022 Officers

Reid Bostick, President
Matthew Goolsby, Vice President
Ben Ferrell, Treasurer
Will Bowlin, Secretary

2021-2022 Board Members

Alcorn County
Mona Lisa Grady
John Anderson
Brian Thrasher
Reid Bostick
Ben Ferrell

Prentiss County
Tracie Langston
Hal Wright
Steve Morgan

Douglas Jackson
Matthew Goolsby

Jack Ramsey
Harold Lomenick
Chris Cornelison

Union County
Vance Witt
Terry Treadaway
Mike Staten 

Employee Enhancement Fund
Will Bowlin, EEF Chairperson

David Pounds, Alumni Relations President

NEMCC Student Government
Carson Kitchens, SGA President

NEMCC President
Dr. Ricky G. Ford

Development Foundation
D. Patrick Eaton, MBA, CFRE
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Executive Director