SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Important Dates

Summer 2021

Class options for classes starting June 1 and June 28. All classes will be offered as a full term (8-weeks) or short term sessions (4-weeks)

Full Term: June 1 - July 23

Short Term 1: June 1 - June 25

Short Term II: June 28 - July 23

Full Term

Tuesday, June 1 – Full Term Class Start
Wednesday, June 2– Last Day to Drop/Add A Full Term Course
Thursday, June 3– Friday, July 9 – Full Term Withdrawal Period
Monday, July 19– Thursday, July 22- Full Term Final Exams

Short Term I

Tuesday, June 1– Short Term I Class Start
Tuesday, June 1 – Last Day to Drop or Add a Class
Wednesday, June 2– Friday, June 18 Short Term I Withdrawal Period
Monday, June 21 – Thursday, June 24 – Short Term I Final Exams

Short Term II

Monday, June 28- Short Term II Class Start
Monday, June 28- Last Day to Drop or Add a Class
Tuesday, June 29 – Friday, July 16– Short Term II Withdrawal Period
Monday, July 19– Thursday, July 22- – Short Term II Final Exams