Board of Directors

Governing Body

The Northeast Development Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors, which establishes policy for all its functions – fund raising, public relations, administration, accounting and investments.

The Board of Directors of the Northeast Development Foundation is composed of twenty members, which are made up from the five county areas the college serves. Firms, corporations, and individuals may become members of the Northeast Development Foundation subject to approval by the entire board.

2016-2017 Officers

David Pounds, President 
Chris Cornelison, Vice President
Danny Dilworth, Treasurer
Beth Byrd, Secretary

2016-2017 Board Members

Alcorn County
Danny Dilworth
Mona Lisa Grady
Sam Tull
John Anderson
Dr. William Jackson
Rick Willis

Prentiss County
John O. Cunningham
Bill Morgan
Beth Byrd
Hal Wright

Douglas Jackson
Matthew Goolsby

Jack Ramsey
Mark Segars
Chris Cornelison
Alvia Blakney

Union County
Vance Witt
Bill Gray

David Pounds, Alumni Relations President

NEMCC Student Government
Madison Phillips, President

NEMCC President
Mr. Ricky G. Ford

Development Foundation
D. Patrick Eaton, MBA, CFRE
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Executive Director