Contact Information

Nadara Cole
Vice President of Workforce Training and Economic Development
662-720-7327
nlcole@nemcc.edu

Jason Mattox
WIA Director / Team Leader
662-696-2308
jlmattox@nemcc.edu

David Goode
WIA Assistant Team Leader
Director – Northeast at New Albany
692-1508
dtgoode@nemcc.edu

Amanda Johnson
WIA Case Manager/Customer Service Coordinator
662-696-2304
acjohnson@nemcc.edu

Barbara Pardue
Intensive Services Specialist/WIA Case Manager
662-696-2310
662-720-7461 and 423-9231
bbpardue@nemcc.edu

Mark Tomlinson
WIA Case Manager
696-2313
837-7411
matomlinson@nemcc.edu

Bonnie Bell
Bookkeeper/Records Manager
662-696-2303
bmbell@nemcc.edu

Darlene Clement / Al Leatherwood
Resource Room Assistants
662-696-2301
sdclement@nemcc.edu

 

Navigation


Credits