Student Activities Staff

Angie Langley

Associate Dean of Student Services/Director of Student Activities

Frank and Audrey Haney Union

adlangley@nemcc.edu

(662)720-7409

Charlotte Tennison

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Services/Director of Student Activities

Frank and Audrey Haney Union

cwtennison@nemcc.edu

(662)720-7772

Rod Coggin

Director of Event Planning and Housing

112 Ramsey Hall

rbcoggin@nemcc.edu

(662)720-7306

Brenda Green

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Event Planning and Housing

112 Ramsey Hall

bmgreen@nemcc.edu

(662)720-7311

Rich Harrelson

Assistant Baseball Coach/Intramurals

rwharrelson@nemcc.edu

(662)720-7344

Maurice Stafford

Burgess Activity Center

mdstafford@nemcc.edu

(662)720-7161

 

Navigation


Credits