Music Faculty

Dr. Ray Harris

Chairman, Division of Fine Arts, Piano Instructor
rharris@nemcc.edu
662-720-7359

Kathy Anderson

Director of Choral Activities, Voice Instructor
ktanderson@nemcc.edu
662-720-7228

Jason Beghtol

Assistant Director of Bands, Director of Jazz Band, Brass Instructor
jwbeghtol@nemcc.edu
662-720-7360

Chris Dunn
Director of Campus Country, Commercial Music and Guitar Instructor
crdunn@nemcc.edu
662-720-7320

Dr. Amy Langley
Assistant Director of Bands, Woodwind Instructor, Color Guard Instructor
amlangley@nemcc.edu
662-720-7358

Dr. Amanda Murphy Mattox
Music Theory and Woodwind Instructor
ammattox@nemcc.edu
662-720-7379

Bryan Mitchell

Director of Bands, Percussion Instructor
bpmitchell@nemcc.edu
662-720-7257

Last updated on February 4th, 2016 at 11:18 am.

Navigation