Library Staff/Hours


Glenice Stone
Director
Phone: 662-720-7237
gwstone@nemcc.edu
image
Sherita Taylor
Librarian
Phone: 662-720-7583
shtaylor@nemcc.edu
image
Ellice Yager
Librarian
Phone: 662-720-7584
leyager@nemcc.edu

Laura Gilham
Corinth Librarian
Phone: 662-696-2354
Phone: 662-720-7162
lbgilham@nemcc.edu

Kalah Rogers
 Night Librarian
Phone: 662-720-7408
klrogers@nemcc.edu

Susan Brackeen
Library Assistant
Phone: 662-720-7407
sibrackeen@nemcc.edu

Eula Dees Memorial Library  – Booneville Campus 

FALL & SPRING HOURS

Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Sunday 6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

SUMMER HOURS

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Thomas L. Sweat Library – Northeast at Corinth

2759 S. Harper Road
Corinth, MS 38834
(662) 696-2354

Fall/Spring Hours

Monday & Wednesday 3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00 noon to 9:00 p.m.

*All after hour questions can be sent to in-house@nemcc.edu