Library Staff/Hours

Glenice Stone
Glenice Stone
Director
Phone: 662-720-7237
gwstone@nemcc.edu
image
Sherita Taylor
Librarian
Phone: 662-720-7583
shtaylor@nemcc.edu
image
Ellice Yager
Librarian
Phone: 662-720-7584
leyager@nemcc.edu
Laura Gilham
Laura Gilham
Librarian
Phone: 662-696-2354
Phone: 662-720-7162
lbgilham@nemcc.edu
Kalah Rogers
Kalah Rogers
Librarian
Phone: 662-720-7408
klrogers@nemcc.edu
Susan Brackeen
Susan Brackeen
Library Assistant
Phone: 662-720-7407
sibrackeen@nemcc.edu

FALL & SPRING HOURS

Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Sunday 6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

SUMMER HOURS

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon