Important Dates

Spring 2019

Class options for classes starting January 22 and March 18. All classes will be offered as a full term (15-weeks) or short term sessions (8-weeks)

Full Term: January 22 – May 3

Short Term 1: January 22 – March 15

Short Term II: March 18 – May 10 (Some courses ending on May 3 – contact eLearning for verification)

Full Term

Tuesday, January 22 – Full Term Class Start
Wednesday, January 23 – Last Day to Drop/Add A Full Term Course
Thursday, January 24 – Monday, April 8- Full Term Withdrawal Period
Monday, April 29 – Thursday, May 2- Full Term Final Exams

Short Term I

Tuesday, January 22 – Short Term I Class Start
Wednesday, January 23 –  Last Day to Drop or Add a Class
Wednesday, January 24- Monday, March 4 Short Term I Withdrawal Period
Monday, March 11 – Thursday, March 14 – Short Term I Final Exams

Short Term II

Monday, March 18- Short Term II Class Start
Tuesday, March 19 – Last Day to Drop or Add a Class
Wednesday, March 20-  Friday, April 26- Short Term II Withdrawal Period
Monday, April 29 – Thursday, May 9 (Check course calendar and syllabus- dates will vary)- Short Term I Final Exams

Office of eLearning
Updated on January 4th, 2019

Navigation


Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram