Important Dates

Fall 2017

Class options for classes starting August 21 or October 16. Most classes will be offered as a full term session at 15-weeks. There are some options available for 8-week short-term sessions.

Full Term Fall – August 21 – November 30
Short Term I Fall- August 21 – October 12
Short Term II Fall – October 16 – December 7

Full Term Fall

Monday, August 21 – Full Term Class Start
Tuesday, August 22 – Last Day to Drop/Add A Full Term Course
Wednesday, August 23 – Monday, November 6 – Full Term Withdrawal Period
Friday, November 17 – Thursday, November 30 – Full Term Final Exams

Short Term I Fall

Monday, August 21 – Short Term I Class Start
Tuesday, August 22 – Last Day to Drop or Add a Class
Wednesday, August 23 – Monday, October 2 – Short Term I Withdrawal Period
Friday, October 6 – Thursday, October 12 – Short Term I Final Exams

Short Term II Fall

Monday, October 16 – Short Term II Class Start
Tuesday, October 17 – Last Day to Drop or Add a Class
Wednesday, October 18 – Monday, November 27 – Short Term II Withdrawal Period
Friday, December 1 – Thursday, December 7 – Short Term I Final Exams

Office of eLearning
Updated on August 4th, 2017

Navigation


Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram