Award Recipients


2013 TIP-TOP picture

Front Row pictured are L-R:  Kristi Reece, Janet Cox, Carlena Benjamin, Ann Smith, Mike Snowden, Molly Goodson, and Jada Forysthe.  Back row pictured are L-R:  Foundation Executive Director Patrick Eaton, Board of Trustee Chairman Jack Ramsey, and NEMCC President Johnny Allen


Pictured are from left:  Northeast Development Foundation executive director Patrick Eaton, honorees Mark Nichols – Division of Business & Business Technology, Jimmy Whitehead – Division of Engineering Technology & Occupational Education, Janis Patterson – Division of Humanities & Social/Behavioral Sciences, Rosalyn Singleton and Shannon Goolsby – Division of Health Sciences, Dawn Hilliard – Division of Mathematics & Sciences, Kathy Anderson – Division of Fine Arts, and Northeast president Dr. Johnny L. Allen, Ed.D..


Pictured are (from left) BancorpSouth’s Rick Willis, Northeast Development Foundation executive director Patrick Eaton, Northeast president Dr. Johnny L. Allen, Ed.D., honoree computer aided design and drafting technology instructor Jeff Melson, English instructor Amanda Garvin and economics and statistics instructor John Yarber, Northeast dean of instruction Dr. Charles Barnett and Northeast executive vice president Dr. Larry Nabors.


Pictured left to right:  
Back Row, Dr. Charles Barnett, Dr. Larry Nabors, Dr. William Jackson, Jack Ramsey, Dr. Johnny Allen, Patrick Eaton, Rick Willis.  Front Row, Terry Anderson, Diane Brown, Dana Walker, Amy Marolt, Pam Needham, Elizabeth Ketchum


Pictured are (back row l-r) Eaton, Nabors, Rick Willis of Bancorp South, the award’s corporate sponsor for 2009, Dr. Charlie Barnett, Northeast dean of instruction, (front row l-r) Amber Nelms and Jennifer Davis, co-honorees from the division of health sciences, Tina Gambill, honoree from the division of humanities and social sciences, Helen Thompson, honoree from the division of mathematics and sciences, Jeff Melson, honoree from the division of engineering technology and occupational education, Dr. Ray Harris, honoree from the division of fine arts and Kathy Wallace, honoree from the division of business and business technology.


Left to Right:
Back RowMr. Patrick Eaton, Mr. Jack Ramsey, Bryan Mitchell, Mr. Nick Newell, Joy Price, Dr. Johnny Allen  Front RowDr. Susan Scott, Dr. Deborah Kehoe,Michelle Baragona


Left to Right:
Back Row: 
Patrick Eaton, Vance Witt, Allen “George” Nock, Tim Gilmore, Dr. Johnny Allen  Front Row:  Don Thompson, Amanda Murphy-Mattox, Belinda Russell, Marilyn Hubbard


Left to Right:
Back Row: 
Mr. Ray Gaillard, Mr. Christopher Schager, Dr. William Stone, Dr. Johnny Allen  Front Row: Mr. Patrick Eaton, Mrs. Sandra Ford, Ms. Donna Dean, Mrs. Wilda Pounds