Division Faculty

Sallye K Bowlin
Sallye K. Bowlin
Accounting/Business
Patterson Hall 203
skbowlin@nemcc.edu
662-720-7380
Will Bowling
Will Bowlin
Political Science and History
Patterson Hall 104
wjbowlin@nemcc.edu
662-720-7352
Robbie Coleman
Robbie Coleman
Division Chair/Accounting
Patterson Hall 203
rrcoleman@nemcc.edu
662-720-7335
Elizabeth Grisham
Elizabeth Grisham
History
Patterson Hall 132
ecgrisham@nemcc.edu
662-720-7415
Wes Hill
Wes Hill
Sociology and History
Patterson Hall 220
jwhill@nemcc.edu
662-720-7378
Liz Ketchum
Liz Ketchum
Psychology
Patterson Hall 203
erketchum@nemcc.edu
Chasity Moore
Chasity Moore
Health, Education & Physical Education
Patterson Hall 137
cgmoore@nemcc.edu
662-720-7189
image
Stephanie, Moore
Psychology and Educational Psychology
Patterson Hall 218
samoore@nemcc.edu
662-720-7222
Tabitha Perrigo
Tabitha Perrigo
Psychology
Patterson Hall 219
tcperrigo@nemcc.edu
662-720-7345
Emily Pollard
Emily Pollard
Psychology
Patterson Hall 222
egpollard@nemcc.edu
662-720-7310
Morgan Ricks
Morgan Ricks
History
Patterson Hall 221
mbricks@nemcc.edu
662-720-7335
Shane Scott
Shane Scott
Criminal Justice and Business Law
Patterson Hall 136
sascott@nemcc.edu
662-720-7589
Eric Smith
Eric Smith
History/Geography
Patterson Hall 218
descmith@nemcc.edu
662-720-7451
John Yarber
Dr. John Yarber
Economics and Business
Gordon Hall 120
jwyarber@nemcc.edu
662-720-7566
Division of Social, Behavioral, and Applied Sciences
Updated on July 22nd, 2020

Navigation