Division Faculty

Many of the instructors in the Division of Health spend their instructional hours in the clinical facilities assisting students & their clinic patients. Please utilize the contact information listed below. For a quicker response, email is the most efficient means to reach a faculty member.

Nick Alexander
Dr. Nick Alexander
Dental Hygiene Technology
nealexander@nemcc.edu
662-720-7283
Camille Beals
Dr. Camille Beals
Associate Degree Nursing
jcbeals@nemcc.edu
662-720-7773
Beth Bowling
Mrs. Beth Bowling
Associate Degree Nursing
kebowling@nemcc.edu
662-720-7183
Catherine Byars
Mrs. Catherine Byars
Associate Degree Nursing
cgbyars@nemcc.edu
662-720-7592
Kristy Church
Mrs. Kristy Church
Associate Degree Nursing
kdchurch@nemcc.edu
662-720-7181
Rhonda Cockrell
Rhonda Cockrell
Secretary, Health Sciences
rscockrell@nemcc.edu
662-720-7396
Dr Patti Cooper
Dr. Patti Cooper
Division Head, Health Sciences
pjcooper@nemcc.edu
662-720-7236
Dr Felicia Crump
Dr. Felicia Crump
Practical Nursing Education
fdcrump@nemcc.edu
662-720-7572
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis
Radiologic Technology
jcdavis@nemcc.edu
662-720-7364

Julie C Davidson
Dental Hygiene Technology
jcdavidson@nemcc.edu
662-720-7410
Mrs. Elizabeth Dawson
Mrs. Elizabeth Dawson
Associate Degree Nursing
esdawson@nemcc.edu
662-720-7371
Emily Fondren
Mrs. Emily Fondren
Associate Degree Nursing
eefondren@nemcc.edu
662-720-7416

Shannon Goolsby
Medical Lab Technology
slgoolsby@nemcc.edu
662-720-7388
Melinda Hamlin
Mrs. Melinda Hamlin
Associate Degree Nursing
mrhamlin@nemcc.edu
662-720-7472
Mrs. Donna Hill
Mrs. Donna Hill
Associate Degree Nursing
dbhill@nemcc.edu
662-720-7255
Mrs. Debbie Hazel-Lambert
Mrs. Debbie Hazel-Lambert
Associate Degree Nursing
dhlambert@nemcc.edu
662-720-7447

Vickie Hopkins
Medical Assisting Technology
vjhopkins@nemcc.edu
662-720-7393
Mrs. Heather Kirk
Mrs. Heather Kirk
Associate Degree Nursing
hjkirk@nemcc.edu
662-720-7417

Tiffany Lindsey
Dental Hygiene Technology
tslindsey@nemcc.edu
662-720-7284
Mrs. Melissa Morgan
Mrs. Melissa Morgan
Associate Degree Nursing
mlmorgan@nemcc.edu
662-720-7372
Amber Nelms
Amber Nelms
Radiologic Technology
afnelms@nemcc.edu
662-720-7466

Mary Sue Perrigo
Practical Nursing Education
msperrigo@nemcc.edu
662-720-4081
Beverly Prince
Beverly Prince
Respiratory Care Technology
biprince@nemcc.edu
662-720-7387
Kristi Reece
Mrs. Kristi Reece
Associate Degree Nursing
kereece@nemcc.edu
662-720-7444
Mrs. Peggy Russell
Mrs. Peggy Russell
Associate Degree Nursing
parussell@nemcc.edu
662-720-7425
John Shelburne
John Shelburne
Respiratory Care Technology
jcshelburne@nemcc.edu
662-720-7292
Camille Shoffner
Camille Shoffner
Dental Hygiene Technology
ccshoffner@nemcc.edu
662-720-7593
Rosalyn Singleton
Rosalyn Singleton
Medical Lab Technology
rhsingleton@nemcc.edu
662-720-7403
William Brad Sloan
William Brad Sloan
Practical Nursing Education
wbsloan@nemcc.edu
662-692-1506

Robin South
Office Assitant, Dental Hygiene
rmsouth@nemcc.edu
662-720-7459

Paula Stennett
Practical Nursing Education
phstennett@nemcc.edu
662-720-7567
Mrs. Amanda Sullivan
Mrs. Amanda Sullivan
Associate Degree Nursing
acsullivan@nemcc.edu
662-720-7398
Mrs. Julie Waddell
Mrs. Julie Waddell
Associate Degree Nursing
jcwaddell@nemcc.edu
662-720-7455

Updated on June 28th, 2017

Navigation


Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram