Music Faculty

Harris, Ray
Dr. Ray Harris
Chairman, Division of Fine Arts, Piano Instructor
rharris@nemcc.edu
662-720-7359

Jason Beghtol
Assistant Director of Bands, Director of Jazz Band, Brass Instructor
jwbeghtol@nemcc.edu
662-720-7360

Chris Dunn
Director of Campus Country, Commercial Music and Guitar Instructor
crdunn@nemcc.edu
662-720-7320

Dr. Amy Langley
Assistant Director of Bands, Woodwind Instructor, Color Guard Instructor
amlangley@nemcc.edu
662-720-7358

Claire Leeke
Director of Choral Activities, Voice Instructor
ctleeke@nemcc.edu
662-720-7228
Mattox, Amanda
Dr. Amanda Murphy Mattox
Music Theory and Woodwind Instructor
ammattox@nemcc.edu
662-720-7379
Mitchell, Bryan
Bryan Mitchell
Director of Bands, Percussion Instructor
bpmitchell@nemcc.edu
662-720-7257