Programs of Study

Accounting, Advisor Robbie Coleman (rrcoleman@nemcc.edu)  

Business Administration, Advisor Dr. John Yarber (jwyarber@nemcc.edu)

Criminal Justice, Advisor Shane Scott (sascott@nemcc.edu)

Elementary Education, Advisor Wendy Scott (wwscott@nemcc.edu)

Exercise Science, Advisor Ray Scott (jrscott@nemcc.edu)

Family & Consumer Sciences, Advisor Justin Treloar (jatreloar@nemcc.edu)

Fashion Merchandising, Advisor Melody Shinn (mcshinn@nemcc.edu)

History, Advisor Dr. Thomas Cockrell (tdcockrell@nemcc.edu)

Interior Design, Advisor Melody Shinn (mcshinin@nemcc.edu)

Physical Education, Advisor Ray Scott (jrscott@nemcc.edu)

Political Science, Advisor Will Bowlin (wjbowlin@nemcc.edu)

Psychology, Advisors Collin Billingsley (cbillin@nemcc.edu), Stephanie Moore (samoore@nemcc.edu; Liz Ketchum (erketchum@nemcc.edu)

Social Studies Education, Advisor Jack Rolison (jrolison@nemcc.edu)

Social Work, Advisor Ken Baroff (kebaroff@nemcc.edu)  

Sociology, Advisor Wes Hill (jwhill@nemcc.edu)

Special Education, Advisor Jeannie Tice (jltice@nemcc.edu)

Technology Teacher Education, Advisor Angela Mott (admott@nemcc.edu)

Last updated on August 19th, 2016 at 3:33 pm.

Navigation